The Adventure Girls are 13 superpowered little girls who save the made up world of Citytown from villians. The series was created by Kendra Yoder in 2002 as a children's short book series. The first three Adventure Girls created in 2002 were named Jenny, Anne, and Rosie Ables.
© www.TheAdventureGirlsSeries.weebly.com 2009. The Adventure Girls™ (2002 - 2009), The Big Adventure™ (2006), and all related characters are not to be used or copied unless authorized by owner. Series and website created by Kendra Yoder.